Remove Heavy Energy

So you feel lighter and more empowered

IN-PERSON ONLY (LAS VEGAS, NV USA)

EVENT: Becoming Soul Partners

Saturday, June 25, 2022 from 1-4pm Pacific

Committed spouses/partners only. In-Person only

You will learn how to balance masculine and feminine spiritual energy within your own body, how to sync or harmonize with your lover, and how to support each other using energy and magnetic awareness.

Watch an 11 minute video demonstration from the Fall 2021 Energy Showcase.

Reserve Your Seats

LAS VEGAS POTLUCK

Friday, June 17, 2022 from 6-10pm Pacific

Annie's house in Henderson. Use contact form or text/email to let Annie know you are coming!

RSVP

Social Media/TikTok Lives

 

Tuesday, May 24th at 4:30pm PT/7:30pm ET – TikTok Live: Human Design with Chloe Salle. $60/20 minutes for individual attention.

 

Friday, May 27th at 4:30pm PT/7:30pm ET – TikTok Live: Healing the Body with Quantum Cory. Group healing is free, $60/15 minutes for individual attention.

 

Saturday, May 28th at 1 PT/4pm ET - TikTok Live: Pulling Trauma with Regard Tang. Free to watch, $60/30 minutes or $100/60 minutes to participate.

 

Sunday, May 29th at 5pm PT/8pm ET – TikTok Live: Yin/Yang with Jewels Midnight. Ideal for people with complicated stories, deep shadows, and metaphysical gifts. Free to watch, $60/30 minutes to participate.

 

Tuesday, June 7th at 12pm PT/3pm ET – TikTok Live: Yin/Yang with Jewels Midnight. Ideal for people with complicated stories, deep shadows, and metaphysical gifts. Free to watch, $60/30 minutes to participate.

 

Sunday, June 12th at 7:30pm PT/10:30pm ET – TikTok Live: Healing the Body with Quantum Cory. Group healing is free, $60/15 minutes for individual attention.

Reserve Your Spot

@One.Emprima

empower yourself with knowledge and fulfill your reason for being.
Your mind, body & sPIRIT
will thank you!

raise your vibration